Musquodoboit Valley Education Centre

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Logan, Denise Administrative Assistant 902-384-2555 logand@hrce.ca
Legge, Robin Principal 902-384-2555 rlegge@hrce.ca Website
Ashley, Craig Vice Principal 902-384-2555 cashley@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Monk, Louise Caretaker 902-384-2555 lmonk@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Tammy Community Outreach/Schools Plus 902-384-2555 tammy.leblanc@hrce.ca Website
Legge, Shane Custodian 9023842555 ext. 3842555 slegge@hrce.ca
Mosher, Lisa Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-384-2555 lmosher@hrce.ca
Bezanson, Kim Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-384-2555 bezansonk@hrce.ca
Erskine, Karen Library Support 902-384-2555 kerskine@hrce.ca
Arsenault, Sharon Lunch Monitor 902-384-2555 sarsenault@hrce.ca
Laverty, Tamie Lunch Monitor 902-384-2555 tlaverty@hrce.ca
Pringle- Boutilier, Emma Schools Plus Assistant Lead 902-384-2555 epringleboutilier@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
McPhee, Allison Core French 902-384-2555 amcphee@hrce.ca
Keddy, Shanda Grade Primary/ One 902-384-2555 keddys@hrce.ca
Ashley, Craig Grade Five/ Six 902-384-2555 cashley@hrce.ca
Pinkham, Sheila Grade Four/ Five 902-384-2555 spinkham@hrce.ca
Higgins, Jeanette Grade One/Two and Early Literacy Support 902-384-2555 jhiggins@hrce.ca
Delaney, Sheryl Grade Six and One/ Two 902-384-2555 sheryl.delaney@hrce.ca
Clarke, Diane Grade Six Instrumental Music 902-384-2555 clarked@hrce.ca Website
Hughes, Courtney Grade Three/Four 902-384-2555 chughes@hrce.ca
Daley, Alicia Guidance Counsellor 902-384-2555 alicia.daley@hrce.ca
Higgins, Melanie Learning Disabilities Support 902-384-2555 higginsm@hrce.ca
Kelly, Heather Music 902-384-2555
Coldwell, Darrell Physical Education 902-384-2555 dcoldwell@hrce.ca
Jeffers, Carolyn Pre- Primary 902-384-2555 cjeffers@hrce.ca
White, Courteny Pre-Primary Teacher 902-384-2555 courteny.white@hrce.ca
Joudrey, Dana Resource 902-384-2555 djoudrey@hrce.ca
Fralic, Cassandra School Psychologist 902-384-2555 cfralic@hrce.ca Website
Preston, Mary Speech- Language 902-384-2555 mpreston@hrce.ca