Musquodoboit Valley Education Centre

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Legge, Robin Principal 902-384-2555 rlegge@hrsb.ca Twitter
Ashley, Craig Vice Principal 902-384-2555 CAshley@hrsb.ca Twitter

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashley, Craig Grade Five/ Six 902-384-2555 CAshley@hrsb.ca Twitter
Clarke, Diane Grade Six Instrumental Music 902-384-2555 clarked@hrsb.ca Twitter
Coldwell, Darrell Physical Education 902-384-2555 DColdwell@hrsb.ca Twitter
Daley, Alicia Guidance Counsellor 902-384-2555 Alicia.Daley@hrsb.ca Twitter
Delaney, Sheryl Grade Six and One/ Two 902-384-2555 sheryl.delaney@hrsb.ca Twitter
Higgins, Jeanette Grade One/ Two and Early Literacy Support 902-384-2555 jhiggins@hrsb.ca Twitter
Higgins, Melanie Learning Disabilities Support 902-384-2555 Higginsm@hrsb.ca Twitter
Hughes, Courtney Grade Three/ Four 902-384-2555 chughes@hrsb.ca Twitter
Joudrey, Dana Resource 902-384-2555 DJoudrey@hrsb.ca Twitter
Keddy, Shanda Grade Primary/ One 902-384-2555 KeddyS@hrsb.ca Twitter
McPhee, Allison Core French 902-384-2555 amcphee@hrsb.ca Twitter
Pinkham, Sheila Grade Four/ Five 902-384-2555 spinkham@hrsb.ca Twitter
Preston, Mary Speech- Language 902-384-2555 mpreston@hrsb.ca Twitter
TBA, TBA Music 902-384-2555 Twitter

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arsenault, Sharon Lunch Monitor 902-384-2555 sarsenault@hrsb.ca Twitter
Bezanson, Kim Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-384-2555 bezansonk@hrsb.ca Twitter
Erskine, Karen Library Support 902-384-2555 KErskine@hrsb.ca Twitter
Laverty, Tamie Lunch Monitor 902-384-2555 tlaverty@hrsb.ca Twitter
Legge, Shane Custodian 9023842555 ext. 3842555 slegge@hrsb.ca Twitter
Logan, Denise Administrative Assistant 902-384-2555 logand@hrsb.ca Twitter
Monk, Louise Caretaker 902-384-2555 lmonk@hrsb.ca Twitter
Mosher, Lisa Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-384-2555 lmosher@hrsb.ca Twitter