Musquodoboit Valley Education Centre

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arsenault, Sharon Lunch Monitor 902-384-2555 sarsenault@hrce.ca
Bezanson, Kim Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-384-2555 bezansonk@hrce.ca
Erskine, Karen Library Support 902-384-2555 kerskine@hrce.ca
Laverty, Tamie Lunch Monitor 902-384-2555 tlaverty@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Tammy Community Outreach/Schools Plus 902-384-2555 tammy.leblanc@hrce.ca Website
Legge, Shane Custodian 9023842555 ext. 3842555 slegge@hrce.ca
Monk, Louise Caretaker 902-384-2555 lmonk@hrce.ca
Mosher, Lisa Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-384-2555 lmosher@hrce.ca
Pringle- Boutilier, Emma Schools Plus Assistant Lead 902-384-2555 epringleboutilier@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashley, Craig Grade Five/ Six 902-384-2555 cashley@hrce.ca
Clarke, Diane Grade Six Instrumental Music 902-384-2555 clarked@hrce.ca Website
Coldwell, Darrell Physical Education 902-384-2555 dcoldwell@hrce.ca
Daley, Alicia Guidance Counsellor 902-384-2555 alicia.daley@hrce.ca
Delaney, Sheryl Grade Six and One/ Two 902-384-2555 sheryl.delaney@hrce.ca
Fralic, Cassandra School Psychologist 902-384-2555 cfralic@hrce.ca Website
Higgins, Melanie Learning Disabilities Support 902-384-2555 higginsm@hrce.ca
Higgins, Jeanette Grade One/Two and Early Literacy Support 902-384-2555 jhiggins@hrce.ca
Hughes, Courtney Grade Three/Four 902-384-2555 chughes@hrce.ca
Jeffers, Carolyn Pre- Primary 902-384-2555 cjeffers@hrce.ca
Joudrey, Dana Resource 902-384-2555 djoudrey@hrce.ca
Keddy, Shanda Grade Primary/ One 902-384-2555 keddys@hrce.ca
Kelly, Heather Music 902-384-2555
McPhee, Allison Core French 902-384-2555 amcphee@hrce.ca
Pinkham, Sheila Grade Four/ Five 902-384-2555 spinkham@hrce.ca
Preston, Mary Speech- Language 902-384-2555 mpreston@hrce.ca
White, Courteny Pre-Primary Teacher 902-384-2555 courteny.white@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashley, Craig Vice Principal 902-384-2555 cashley@hrce.ca Website
Legge, Robin Principal 902-384-2555 rlegge@hrce.ca Website
Logan, Denise Administrative Assistant 902-384-2555 logand@hrce.ca